Join FMCA's Book Club
 in Tucson! 

Please Note: 

The Book Club will be held during our 101st FMCA International Convention in Tucson, AZ. 

Please read one or both of the books by J.A. Jance in advance.

Bring a copy of the books with you, if you'd like to have them signed by the author. 

There is no additional fee for this program. 


FMCA 2019

Second Watch


Hour of the Hunter

By J. A. Jance

About the Author

J. A. Jance is the New York Times bestselling author of the J. P. Beaumont series, the Joanna Brady series, the Ali Reynolds series, and five interrelated thrillers about the Walker family, as well as a volume of poetry. Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington.

Click here to purchase J.A. Jance Books